Tom Johnsen

Administrasjon / salg
Tlf.: 917 52 490
tom@kurergrafisk.no

Stig Engebretsen

Daglig leder / salg
Tlf.: 917 52 480
stig@kurergrafisk.no

Lene Fiskebekk

Salg / Superhelt
Tlf.: 917 52 485
lene@kurergrafisk.no

 

Kari-Anne Ruud

Grafisk Designer
Tlf.: 917 52 481
kari-anne@kurergrafisk.no

Tina Meldahl

Grafisk Designer
Tlf.: 917 52 483
tina@kurergrafisk.no

Jannike Eriksson

Grafisk Designer
Tlf.: 917 52 482
jannike@kurergrafisk.no